Request a Demo

The Sponsored Brands ad format is growing in popularity. They appear at the very top of Amazon search results, and advertisers are seizing upon this very valuable real estate to generate recognition for their brands and product portfolios.

To help you master this format, our expert speakers from Amazon Advertising and Kenshoo will be hosting a live webinar on October 24 at 10:30 AM (PST), 12:30 PM (CST), 01:30 PM (EST), 06:30 PM (BST), 07:30 PM (CET), where we will look at:

  • Why Sponsored Brands?
  • Where Sponsored Brands fit in as part of your holistic Amazon strategy?
  • How to scale campaign creation, analyze creative elements and optimize the performance of your Sponsored Brands campaigns with Kenshoo

Note that this is a live webinar only. No recording will be available, so sign up today and don’t miss this one-time event!