VIRTUAL EVENT

Virtual Networking Event: Sip & Paint with Kenshoo & Roundel

REGISTER NOW
Sponsored by:
Roundel logo
TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Date: Thursday, November 19th

Time: 2pm PST | 4pm CST | 5pm EST

Duration: 90-minutes

We invite you to join us and a select group of your peers for a virtual “Paint and Sip” happy hour to find out more about Kenshoo and Roundel’s exciting partnership.

Following a quick overview of what the partnership means for brands and agencies, you will be virtually transported to Napa Valley for happy hour where you’ll taste wine from a local winery and create your very own masterpiece!

Attendees MUST register to join by November 9th to participate and receive:

  • (2) bottles of wine of your choice
  • A paired snack
  • Painting kit (canvas, paint and brush)

Note: Availability for this session is limited so sign up quickly to avoid disappointment.

Speakers

Andy Pollack headshot
Andy Pollack
Senior Director of Product Management,
Kenshoo
Chris Sebastiani
General Manager,
Viansa Winery