Signals Analytics Live for Consumer Electronics

REGISTER NOW

Date: Wednesday, March 3rd

Time: 9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST | 5PM GMT

Duration: 45 minutes

Kenshoo recently announced the acquisition of Signals Analytics, an advanced analytics company providing next-generation market and competitive intelligence for consumer brands. Over the next month, we will be running a series of live webinars tailored to your vertical so that you can see for yourself just how the acquisition can benefit your organization. 

Join us on Wednesday, March 3rd for ‘Signals Analytics Live for Consumer Electronics’

If you are a brand or agency working across one or more of the following Consumer Electronics categories, then this first session is for you:

  • Computers, Tablets & Cell Phones
  • Cameras & Camcorders
  • Home Entertainment
  • Wearables
  • Car Electronics

Why you should join:

Consumer electronics became the fastest-growing digital ad spender in 2020 – but more than 50% of the marketing budget generates zero ROI. It is not an unrelated coincidence that brands have one-tenth of the data available to them than that of their retail peers. In this era of digital dominance, marketers need better consumer and market insights from which to guide decision making.

Understanding the consumer mindset at each distribution channel, how competitors affect marketing performance, spotting early market trends, knowing which products to feature when, and where, and surfacing the most effective messages in your marketing campaigns is the way to gain true advantage, and it requires granular, actionable insights beyond what marketers can see in marketing analytics platforms today. It also demands closer alignment with your CMI, data, analytics or planning teams. 

Agenda:

  • Why Kenshoo acquired Signals Analytics
  • Signals Analytics for Consumer Electronics Brands
  • Product demo
  • Q&A

Invite a colleague:

Marketing teams realizing the most value from Signals Analytics work closely with their data and insights teams to uncover actionable intelligence that serves multiple functions in the organization. Therefore, we encourage you to invite your CMI counterparts to attend. To show our appreciation, we are offering all attendees a food gift card valued at $30.

Speakers

Chase Hochman
Solutions Architect,
Signals Analytics
Timothy Doherty
Senior Director of Partnerships, Market Intelligence,
Kenshoo