Q4 2020: Kenshoo Digital Quarterly Trends Webinar

REGISTER NOW

Date: Wednesday, January 27th

Time: 12PM PT | 2PM CT | 3PM ET

Duration: 60 minutes

As Q4 2020 enters the rearview mirror, we can start to assess just how the period encompassing the holiday season changed in a year when so many things were different. Were holiday trends different, or just bigger? And how big, exactly? Were there channels or formats that were particularly successful?

Register to join us for our quarterly trends webinar as we share Q4 2020’s digital advertising campaign performance across search, social and ecommerce channels. For marketers turning their attention to 2021, this is a great opportunity to better understand the lay of the land beyond your own programs and to add context to what you have in store for the upcoming year. You don’t want to miss it!

Speakers

Chris Costello
Senior Director of Marketing Research,
Kenshoo