Request a Demo

For marketers, Q3 is a bit of an interim period. Summer vacations are in full swing in July/early August, and in the second half of the quarter—especially for retailers—much of the marketing team’s focus is on getting ready for the upcoming holiday shopping season chaos.

While Q1 and Q2 are the testing grounds for new tactics that were earmarked to try out this year, poor performing channels and campaign elements have been weeded out by this time and the media mix is highly indicative of where marketers are most confident in what truly drives results. So, from a top-level view, Q3 reflects how the year has come together for a marketing organization, and thus, a good period to analyze for industry benchmarks.

This edition of the Kenshoo Quarterly Trends Report represents the analysis of over $6 billion in annualized marketer spend and continues to be one of the most well-respected datasets by those who follow advertising performance closely. With over 500 billion impressions and 14 billion clicks analyzed, there are many great insights about what’s happening in the digital advertising industry on a macro level.

Join us on October 24 at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET to learn, quarter-over-quarter and year-over-year trends including:

  • Ad spending velocity of the largest publishers in the world
  • Key performance indicators across Search, Social, and Ecommerce advertising
  • Insight into marketers may interpret these market dynamics and how they may shift their plans to take advantage of new opportunities

By registering for this webinar, you will also receive a copy of the presentation as well as links to the webinar recording and the upcoming Kenshoo Q3 2019 Quarterly Trends Report white paper. To stay on top of the latest trends, visit the Quarterly Trends Hub.

Register now!