Q1 2021: Kenshoo Digital Quarterly Trends Webinar

REGISTER NOW

Date: Thursday, April 29th

Time: 9AM PT | 11AM CT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST

Duration: 60 minutes

How did Q1 2021 shape up?

The marketing industry rebounded from the COVID-19 crisis in Q4 2020 with strong advertiser spending for the end-of-the-year holiday shopping season. Did those positive gains continue into Q1 2021 across Search, Social, and Retail Media advertising? And with the end of the pandemic in sight, what investment strategy are marketers taking in the new year? 

This edition of the Kenshoo Quarterly Trends Report for Q1 2021 is drawn from an analysis of as much as $7B in annualized marketer spend, over 800 billion ad impressions, and 12 billion clicks. As one of the most well-respected datasets by those who follow advertising performance closely, it includes many proprietary insights about what’s happening in the digital advertising industry on a macro level.

Learn quarter-over-quarter (QoQ) and year-over-year (YoY) digital advertising campaign performance trends from Q1 2021, including:

  • The key drivers behind the major trends for the first quarter of the year across Search, Social, and Retail Media advertising
  • A look across categories that span channels, like Apps and Commerce
  • A drill-down into the current state of ad spending across key industries 

Speakers

Chris Costello
Senior Director of Marketing Research,
Kenshoo