The Digital Shopping Ecosystem

REGISTER NOW

Date: April 7th

Time: 9AM PT | 11AM CT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST

Duration: 30 minutes

Marketing in a Commerce-first World

As online sales reach an all-time-high, commerce marketing is becoming more important each and every day. While it’s true that half of all online product searches start on Amazon, there’s still a wide digital landscape that marketers can’t afford to overlook.  

Retail media doesn’t just dominate ecommerce channels anymore — it leads. But commerce advertisers can’t disregard the Search and Social giants like Facebook and Google. Brands need to have a holistic, omnichannel digital strategy in order to build loyalty and win new customers. And Kenshoo’s unique cross-commerce expertise will help brands and agencies win the market.

Join our live webinar on April 7th at 11am CT / 5pm BST, as we review: 

  • The growth and importance of retail media networks across the digital landscape
  • The role of these retail media networks in the broader context of online commerce
  • Why brands need to remove silos to win the commerce opportunity
  • How Kenshoo’s new retail media network expansion can help you dominate the commerce landscape

Speakers

Chris Costello
Senior Director of Marketing Research,
Kenshoo