WEBINAR

Amazon Attribution (beta): Grow Your Business on Amazon by Optimizing Search and Social Experiences

REGISTER NOW

Date: Monday, April 12th

Time: 9:00AM PST | 12:00PM EST | 5:00PM BST

Duration: 45 minutes

Looking to understand how your non-Amazon marketing helps drive shopping activity and sales performance on Amazon? 

Then register to join us for an Amazon Attribution Deep Dive with the  Amazon Advertising team on Tuesday, April 12th at 9AM PT | 12PM ET | 5PM BST. 

Customers today discover products and engage with brands across more touchpoints than ever before. While Amazon Advertising helps drive consideration for your brand and products across some of these touchpoints, we know there are a number of non-Amazon channels that also play key roles in the shopping journey. 

During this 45-minute session you will:

  • Learn how Amazon Attribution measurement can help you understand how non-Amazon touchpoints (i.e. Google, Facebook, Pinterest, and Microsoft) help consumers discover, consider and buy your products on Amazon.
  • Discover how Kenshoo integrates with Amazon Attribution to help brands scale closed-loop, cross-channel measurement and optimizations across these channels based on what you know resonates with your customers and drives value for your brand on Amazon.
  • Hear best practices and strategies for success from brands and agencies using Amazon Attribution.

Speakers

Jerome Crochat
Senior Director of Product, Kenshoo,
Kenshoo
Andrew Roth
Partnerships Lead, Amazon Advertising,
Amazon
Will Hoverman
Client Success Manager Search,
Kenshoo

Register to Join Kenshoo & Amazon for this Live Webinar